Events


CFDE-Kids First Bi-Weekly Meeting

Date: 05/20/2022
Time: 10:30 am EDT - 11:00 am EDT

CFDE-Kids First Bi-Weekly Meeting: 7:30 – 8:00am PST / 10:30 – 11:00 EST

Zoom Link: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/97820758387?pwd=TzhNS1BqYlV6d1hRbWo4S200YU8wQT09

Running Agenda Link https://docs.google.com/document/d/1u4ELsln_1j22hsXca_pimHXgPmqAKxU-3Pju0hrrlp4/edit

 

Discuss project management goals for Kids First CFDE award



CFDE-4DN Bi-Weekly Meeting

Date: 05/20/2022
Time: 11:00 am EDT - 11:30 am EDT

CFDE-4DN Bi-Weekly Meeting: 8:00 – 8:30am PST / 11:00 – 11:30am EST

Running Agenda: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1Z-pb7dDAElU0jTZv-jnBgo4N9nAYED4gFsx6IxUh6vk/edit

 

Zoom Meeting:

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89037053908?pwd=MkNpaUtkQ0R1TElFZERmcHM0VXVJUT09



CFDE-HuBMAP Bi-Weekly Meeting

Date: 05/20/2022
Time: 12:30 pm EDT - 1:00 pm EDT

CFDE-HuBMAP Bi-Weekly Meetings: 9:30 – 10:00am PST / 12:30 – 1:00pm EST

Zoom Link:

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/84055503690?pwd=QlpwYzg1Qms5b2xFVUoyaUJSeVp0dz09

 

Running Agenda Link:

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1VZn8-W6cpEIjVrOgjA32FqJ374qJ8A6SD5Xxb8mYT_g/edit#heading=h.3ia46913z0oa

 

Discuss project management goals for HuBMAP CFDE award