Events


CFDE-Metabolomics Bi-Weekly Meeting

Date: 08/08/2022
Time: 11:00 am EDT - 11:30 am EDT

CFDE-Metabolomics Bi-Weekly Meeting: 8:00 – 8:30am PST / 11:00 – 11:30am EST

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/95178577428?pwd=ZWlZRGVndW1CQnZiQUxYSmE4Qk5Bdz09

Running Agenda: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1cl6DuJkAK7y_Fbo8bRCVQYbXkIjrm7J0xNvJXcMEGc0/edit

 

 Discuss project management goals for Metabolomics CFDE award



Variant Working Group

Date: 08/08/2022
Time: 1:00 pm PDT - 2:00 pm PDT

File location: https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1UcF8OS9OSkqwg1BXN-HxNu3MKN0IzJm3?usp=sharing

Who: Please contact support@cfde.atlassian.net if you do not have a calendar invite, or have any additional questions.

What: The goal of the Variant Working Group (VWG) is to make CFDE variant data FAIR and to make variant data and knowledge accessible across CFDE projects and the wider scientific community.

When: Every month on the second Monday 1pm PST / 4pm EST

Where: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/87047199698?pwd=MVBHakpoQ2t0L1FDU2xEZVZ0T0N4QT09

Charter: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1L84L20Z3v4wPYjdqjQz0JpGFud0JPNUK/edit?