Events


CFDE-GTEx Bi-Weekly Meeting

Date: 08/11/2022
Time: 11:00 am EDT - 11:30 am EDT

CFDE-GTEx Bi-Weekly Meeting 8:00 – 8:30 AM PST / 11:00 – 11:30 AM EST

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/98281286857?pwd=b0tCSyt0azNGNTh3Q3BEajlHVUZuUT09

Running Agenda: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1JePpSwELhq8PXnJ3f_7Ut130g32I1TtW-lzadAFQ48I/edit

 

Discuss project management goals for GTEx CFDE award



CFDE-SPARC Bi-Weekly Meeting

Date: 08/11/2022
Time: 1:00 pm EDT - 1:30 pm EDT

CFDE-SPARC Bi-Weekly Meeting: 10:00 – 10:30am PST / 1:00 – 1:30pm EST

Zoom Link: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82865384258?pwd=ZUoyTjhlYityQXQ0QWoveFQ2OXpEZz09

Agenda Link: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1mKZi1IJjcJiL8aGIEYdS0KwGjF3eGnJjYQp2WDwhW8k/edit