Events


CFDE-ExRNA Monthly Meeting

Date: 01/27/2023
Time: 10:30 am EST - 11:00 am EST

CFDE-ExRNA Monthly Meeting – 7:30 – 8:00am PST / 10:30 – 11:00am EST

Zoom Link: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81664105548?pwd=WWJtNk5zZk9yN3doYWdQZVdtU1V5dz09

Running Agenda: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1lwny6_gQNsm3QUjPgEKQhpUQ31g2yqJjrejfWI_SW_k/edit#

Discuss project management goals for Ex-RNA CFDE award



CFDE-Kids First Bi-Weekly Meetings

Date: 01/27/2023
Time: 10:30 am EST - 11:00 am EST

What: Discuss project management for Kids First CFDE award

When: Bi-Weekly Fridays, 7:30-8am PT (10:30-11:00pm ET)

Where: CFDE – Kids First Bi-Weekly Meetings 

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89593408006?pwd=NUhWZUFFN3crVmJ1ejhyS3czRWxOQT09

Agenda: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1u4ELsln_1j22hsXca_pimHXgPmqAKxU-3Pju0hrrlp4/edit?usp=sharing



CFDE-4DN Monthly Meeting

Date: 01/27/2023
Time: 11:00 am EST - 11:30 am EST

CFDE-4DN Monthly Meeting: 8:00 – 8:30am PST / 11:00 – 11:30am EST / 4th Friday

Running Agenda: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1Z-pb7dDAElU0jTZv-jnBgo4N9nAYED4gFsx6IxUh6vk/edit

Zoom Meeting:

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89037053908?pwd=MkNpaUtkQ0R1TElFZERmcHM0VXVJUT09



CFDE-HuBMAP Monthly Meeting

Date: 01/27/2023
Time: 12:30 pm EST - 1:00 pm EST

CFDE-HuBMAP Monthly  Meetings: 9:30 – 10:00am PST / 12:30 – 1:00pm EST / 4th Friday

Zoom Link:

Running Agenda Link: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88002137157?pwd=RGQwRmNxaDJWbnNqSVFPcXdtOVRaQT09

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1VZn8-W6cpEIjVrOgjA32FqJ374qJ8A6SD5Xxb8mYT_g/edit#heading=h.3ia46913z0oa

Discuss project management goals for HuBMAP CFDE award