Events


CFDE-ExRNA Monthly Meeting

Date: 05/26/2023
Time: 10:30 am EDT - 11:00 am EDT

CFDE-ExRNA Monthly Meeting – 7:30 – 8:00am PST / 10:30 – 11:00am EST

Zoom Link: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81664105548?pwd=WWJtNk5zZk9yN3doYWdQZVdtU1V5dz09

Running Agenda: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1lwny6_gQNsm3QUjPgEKQhpUQ31g2yqJjrejfWI_SW_k/edit#

Discuss project management goals for Ex-RNA CFDE award



CFDE-4DN Monthly Meeting

Date: 05/26/2023
Time: 11:00 am EDT - 11:30 am EDT

CFDE-4DN Monthly Meeting: 8:00 – 8:30am PST / 11:00 – 11:30am EST / 4th Friday

Running Agenda: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1Z-pb7dDAElU0jTZv-jnBgo4N9nAYED4gFsx6IxUh6vk/edit

Zoom Meeting:

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89037053908?pwd=MkNpaUtkQ0R1TElFZERmcHM0VXVJUT09



CFDE-HuBMAP Monthly Meeting

Date: 05/26/2023
Time: 12:30 pm EDT - 1:00 pm EDT

CFDE-HuBMAP Monthly  Meetings: 9:30 Р10:00am PST / 12:30 Р1:00pm EST / 4th Friday

Zoom Link:

Running Agenda Link: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88002137157?pwd=RGQwRmNxaDJWbnNqSVFPcXdtOVRaQT09

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1VZn8-W6cpEIjVrOgjA32FqJ374qJ8A6SD5Xxb8mYT_g/edit#heading=h.3ia46913z0oa

Discuss project management goals for HuBMAP CFDE award