Events


ExRNA-CFDE Monthly Meetings

Date: 02/23/2024
Time: 7:30 am PST - 8:00 am PST



CFDE-4DN Monthly Meeting

Date: 02/23/2024
Time: 11:00 am EST - 11:30 am EST

CFDE-4DN Monthly Meeting: 8:00 – 8:30am PST / 11:00 – 11:30am EST / 4th Friday

Running Agenda: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1Z-pb7dDAElU0jTZv-jnBgo4N9nAYED4gFsx6IxUh6vk/edit

Zoom Meeting:

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89037053908?pwd=MkNpaUtkQ0R1TElFZERmcHM0VXVJUT09



HuBMAP-CFDE Monthly Meeting

Date: 02/23/2024
Time: 12:30 pm EST - 1:00 pm EST

HuBMAP-CFDE Monthly  Meetings: 9:30 Р10:00am PST / 12:30 Р1:00pm EST / 4th Friday

Zoom Link: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88002137157?pwd=RGQwRmNxaDJWbnNqSVFPcXdtOVRaQT09

Running Agenda Link: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1VZn8-W6cpEIjVrOgjA32FqJ374qJ8A6SD5Xxb8mYT_g/edit#heading=h.3ia46913z0oa

Discuss project management goals for HuBMAP CFDE award